Click here the New and Updated titles in ClinicalKey:
All titles can be found in our MO or AZ catalogs.
Abeloff’s Clinical Oncology, 5th ed.
Atlas of Clinical Sleep Medicine, 2nd ed.
Atlas of Sleep Medicine, 2nd ed.
Atlas of Trauma/Emergency Surgical Techniques, 1st ed.
Behavioral Treatments for Sleep Disorders, 1st ed.
Breast Surgery, 5th ed.
Cardiac Imaging 2nd ed.
Chapman & Nakielny's Aids to Radiological Differential Diagnosis 6th ed.
Chapman & Nakielny's Guide to Radiological Procedures 6th ed.
Clinical Biochemistry: An Illustrated Colour Text, 5th ed.
Clinical Interventional Oncology 1st ed.
Clinical Microbiology and Infectious Diseases, 2nd ed.
Clinical Procedures in Primary Eye Care, 4th ed.
Colorectal Surgery, 5th ed.
Core Topics in General and Emergency Surgery, 5th ed.
Cornea Atlas, 3rd ed.
Creasy and Resnik's Maternal-Fetal Medicine: Principles and Practice 7th ed.
Endocrine Surgery, 5th ed.
Enzinger and Weiss's Soft Tissue Tumors 6th ed.
Essential Obstetrics and Gynaecology, 5th ed.
Essential Surgery: Problems, Diagnosis and Management, 5th ed.
Evidence-Based Addiction Treatment, 1st ed.
Feigin and Cherry's Textbook of Pediatric Infectious Diseases 7th ed.
Ferri's Clinical Advisor 201, 1st ed.
Fetal and Neonatal Secrets, 2nd ed.
Fetal and Neonatal Secrets, 3rd ed.
Fundamentals of Skeletal Radiology, 4th ed.
Gastrointestinal Physiology, 8th ed.
Handbook of Assessment in Clinical Gerontology, 2nd ed.
Harriet Lane Handbook of Pediatric Antimicrobial Therapy, 2nd ed.
Hepatobiliary and Pancreatic Surgery, 5th ed.
Human Biochemistry and Disease, 1st ed.
ImageGuided Interventions, 2nd ed.
Intensive Care Unit Manual 2nd ed.
Intensive Care, 3rd ed.
Mann's Surgery of the Foot and Ankle 9th ed.
Medical Pharmacology and Therapeutics, 4th ed.
Middleton's Allergy 8th ed.
Mosby's Dental Drug Reference, 11th ed.
National Kidney Foundation's Primer on Kidney Diseases, 6th ed.
Netter's Surgical Anatomy and Approaches, 1st ed.
Neurological Disorders and Pregnancy, 1st ed.
Neuromodulation, 1st ed.
Oesophagogastric Surgery, 5th ed.
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, 2nd ed.
Pediatric Dermatology, 4th ed.
Pediatric Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, 3rd ed.
Perioperative Transesophageal Echocardiography, 1st ed.
Physiology of the Gastrointestinal Tract, 5th ed.
Posttraumatic Stress Disorder, 1st ed.
Practical Management of Pain, 5th ed.
Principles of Regenerative Medicine, 2nd ed.
Refractive Surgery, 2nd ed.
Review of Orthopaedics, 6th ed.
Rosen's Emergency Medicine Concepts and Clinical Practice, 8th ed.
Seldin and Giebisch's the Kidney, 5th ed.
Smith and Aitkenhead's Textbook of Anaesthesia, 6th ed.
Smith’s Recognizable Patterns of Human Malformation, 7th ed.
Surgical Anatomy & Techniques to the Spine, 2nd ed.
Surgical Techniques of the Shoulder, Elbow, and Knee in Sports Medicine, 2nd ed.
Therapeutic Drug Monitoring, 1st ed.
Transfusion Medicine and Hemostasis, 2nd ed.
Transplantation, 5th ed.
Treatment of Eating Disorders, 1st ed.
Treatment of Skin Disease: Comprehensive Therapeutic Strategies 4th ed.
Valvular Heart Disease: A Companion to Braunwald's Heart Disease, 4th ed.
Vascular and Endovascular Surgery, 5th ed.
Vascular and Interventional Radiology, 2nd ed.
Yen & Jaffe's Reproductive Endocrinology, 7th ed.
We have added several thousand titles to our Rittenhouse collection which spans the whole gamut of disciplines taught at ATSU. Click on the R2 logo to the left for a complete list. Or, try the topical links below.
We have subscribed to the EBSCO eBook collection, a broad collection containing several titles which will enrich our Clinical, Business and Education collections. This very broad collection contains subjects as varied as learning languages to advanced chemistry to politics and history. Clinical titles can be found here.