It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
-Easily read complete scholarly journals in a format that is optimized for tablet devices
-Create a personal bookshelf of favorite journals
-Be alerted when new editions of journals are published
-Easily save to Zotero, Mendeley, Dropbox and other services
Large collection of important medical textbooks, reference, exam prep, videos, drug information, patient handouts, and diagnostic tools to support students from the 1st years through residency; includes Harrison's Online, the Current Diagnosis series, Tintinalli's Emergency Medicine, etc.
A vast collection of medical literature from the publisher Elsevier; including access to hundreds of Elsevier's journals, books, and videos; the procedural videos of Procedures Consult; original clinical reviews by experts (First Consult); algorithms and calculators, etc.. Users can save content to individual logins and export citations, images and copyright information into PowerPoint presentations. Intended for both clinical support at the point of care and research.
Extensive, highly-respected evidence-based clinical decision support tool and reference that provides answers to clinical questions; content is written and regularly updated by a world-class team of physicians and researchers who synthesize the evidence and communicate it.
An international research collaboration that systematically reviews scientific evidence on complementary and alternative medicine (CAM); includes an interaction checker, effectiveness checker, information on nutrient depletion, pregnancy and lactation, and adverse effects for dietary supplements, natural medicines, and complementary, alternative, and integrative treatments. Offers CE/CME credits accepted by AOA, AMA, AAPA, NCCPA, ANCC, etc.
Free access to MEDLINE, the vast NLM database of indexed citations and abstracts to medical, nursing, dental, veterinary, health care, and preclinical sciences journal articles as well as additional selected life sciences and biomedical journals not in MEDLINE.
Linked to ATSU's full-text subscription journals when access via this link. Includes access to PubMed Central, which is fulltext and open access.
Evidence-based, physician-authored clinical decision support and reference resources for use at the point of care. Includes drug information from Lexicomp, regular practice-oriented podcasts and news briefs, patient education handouts, drug interactions checkers, calculators, etc.