A T Still University of the Health Sciences
College of Graduate Health Studies: Library Program Page
Guide Search Terms
College of Graduate Health Studies: Library Program Page: Health Education
This page provides links to library and related resources for all the programs offered by the College of Graduate Health Studies.
Doctor of Health Sciences
Helpful Links to Answer Your Questions
University Writing Center
Copyright & Licensing Agreements.
Dissertations and Theses Students - Look Here
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Database
Places to Search for Articles
CINAHL (Cumulative Index of Nursing and Allied Health Resources)
Academic Search Complete
ERIC (Educational Resource Information Center)
American College of Healthcare Executives
American School Health Association
National Committee for Health Education Credentialing (NCHEC)
Available in Library Collection
Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Literature & Writing
Power & Energy
Social Sciences & Humanities
Communication & Mass Media
Drama & Theater Arts
Military History & Science
Nursing & Allied Health
Physical & Occupational Therapy
Agriculture & Agribusiness
Diplomacy & International Relations
Geography & Cartography
Health & Medicine
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Management
Language & Linguistics
Library & Information Science
Sports & Leisure
Forests & Forestry
Mining & Mineral Resources
Pharmacy & Pharmacology
Politics & Government
Complementary & Alternative Medicine
Construction & Building
Ethnic & Cultural Studies
Nutrition & Dietetics
Religion & Philosophy
Women's Studies & Feminism
Ways to Search Many Databases at Once!
Multi Database Search - EBSCO
Search Multiple EBSCO databases at one time using this option.
HAPI - EBSCO
HAPI (Health and Psychosocial Instruments) provides theoretical models, instruments for development surveys, and much more.
Looking for statistics from a federal agency? This is the place to go!
Global Health Expenditure Database (WHO)
Check out this fantastic Global Health Database from the World Health Organization!
Health Workforce Information Center (HWIC)
This database provides information on the health workforce within the United States.
Healthy People 2020
Relevant Organization and Agency Websites
CDC (Centers for Disease Control and Prevention)
NIH (National Institutes of Health)
The Commonwealth Fund
Distance Support Librarian & ETDC Missouri Contact
660.626.2340 or 1.866.626.2878 x2340
Sep 15, 2014 5:14 PM
Login to LibApps