physical therapy department guide
Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Orthopedic Residency Mentor's Resource Guide: Contact Information

Please feel free to contact us with any questions.

Administration

Cheri Hodges, PT, DPT
Board-Certified Orthopedic Clinical Specialist
Fellow of the American Academy of Orthopedic Manual Physical Therapists
Director of the Orthopedic Physical Therapy Residency
Phone: 480.219.6189
Cell: 480.370.5789
Email: chodges@atsu.edu
 
Cassie Reynolds
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 480.219.6056
Email: cassiereynolds@atsu.edu

Faculty

Amisha Klawonn, PT, DPT
Board-Certified Orthopedic Clinical Specialist
Fellow American Academy Orthopedic Manual Physical Therapy
Professional Yoga Therapist
Email: aklawonn@atsu.edu
 
Jodi Young, PT, DPT
Board-Certified Orthopedic Clinical Specialist
Fellow American Academy Orthopedic Manual Physical Therapy
Email: jodiyoung@atsu.edu
 
Cory Manton, PT, DPT
Board-Certified Orthopedic Clinical Specialist
Email: cmanton@atsu.edu
 
Gabriel Brooks, PT, DPT
Board-Certified Orthopedic Clinical Specialist
Email: gabrielbrooks@atsu.edu

Residents

Meghan Bowman @ IHS
Email: sa202586@atsu.edu

Jared Hopkins @ Athletico
Email: sa202627@atsu.edu

Josh Horner @ One Accord
Email: jhorner@atsu.edu

Austin Messick @ Orthopedic Sports Therapy
Email: sa203010@atsu.edu

Megan Painter @ Athletico
Email: mpainter@atsu.edu

Monika Pathak @ R|O|C Physical Therapy
Email: mpathak@atsu.edu

 

Clinical Mentors

Joe Strunce
joestrunce@atsu.edu
IHS (Resident: Meghan Bowman)

 

Chris Seufert
chrisseufert@atsu.edu
Athletico (Resident: Jared Hopkins)

 

Kyle Cherney
kcherney@atsu.edu 
One Accord (Resident: Josh Horner)

 

Pam Neuharth
pamelaneuharth@atsu.edu
Orthopedic Sports Therapy (Resident: Austin Messick)

 

Jason Pointer
jasonpointer@atsu.edu

Athletico (Resident: Megan Painter)
 

Randy Brimhall
randybrimhall@atsu.edu
R|O|C Physical Therapy (Resident: Monika Pathak)