PsycINFO
This link opens in a new windowThe core scholarly resource for psychology and related disciplines, this resource is focused on the interdisciplinary aspects of the worldwide behavioral and social science research and literature, psychology and related fields from the historical to the cutting edge. Includes more than 4 million bibliographic records for journal articles, book chapters, editorials, case reports, empirical studies, dissertations & theses, reports, etc.
ProQuest Psychology Database
This link opens in a new windowAbstracts and indexing for more than 640 titles, with over 540 titles available in full text; topics range from behavioral, clinical, cognitive, developmental, experimental, industrial and social psychology, along with personality, psychobiology and psychometrics.
PubMed
This link opens in a new windowFree access to MEDLINE, the vast NLM database of indexed citations and abstracts to medical, nursing, dental, veterinary, health care, and preclinical sciences journal articles as well as additional selected life sciences and biomedical journals not in MEDLINE.
Linked to ATSU's full-text subscription journals when access via this link. Includes access to PubMed Central, which is fulltext and open access.
Scopus
This link opens in a new windowScopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature – scientific journals, books and conference proceedings.
Psychiatry Online eBook Collection
Psychiatry online has a large collection of the most important and well-known textbooks and reference texts in psychiatry.
Diagnostic and statistical manual of mental disorders: DSM-5-TR
by
