Academic Search CompleteThis link opens in a new windowA comprehensive, multidisciplinary database that provides access to full-text articles from a wide range of sources making it a great starting point for research.
CINAHL Plus with Full TextThis link opens in a new windowA database primarily focused on allied health disciplines, providing access to full-text articles within the healthcare field.
ClinicalKeyThis link opens in a new windowA medical database that provides access to a wide range of clinical information; designed for quick point-of-care reference and decision making.
Cochrane LibraryThis link opens in a new windowA collection of databases that provides access to evidence-based healthcare information, primarily consisting of systematic reviews, to inform healthcare decision-making.
Medline (OVID)This link opens in a new windowA database providing users with a searchable collection of citations and abstracts from biomedical literature.
PsycINFOThis link opens in a new windowThe core scholarly resource of literature for psychology, behavioral, and mental health fields.
PubMedThis link opens in a new windowA free online database that allows users to search for literature on healthcare, biomedical and life sciences.
Linked to ATSU's full-text subscription journals when access via this link. Includes access to PubMed Central, which is fulltext and open access.
SAGE Research MethodsThis link opens in a new windowA comprehensive online library that provides access to research methodologies across various academic disciplines.
SAGE Research Methods VideoThis link opens in a new windowA digital resource that provides visual explanations and demonstrations of various research methods.
PubChemThe world's largest collection of freely accessible chemical information.
Clinical Health Sciences Resources
ClinicalKeyThis link opens in a new windowA medical database that provides access to a wide range of clinical information; designed for quick point-of-care reference and decision making.
ClinicalTrials.govThis link opens in a new windowA public database that provides information about clinical trials for a variety of diseases and conditions.
DynaMedThis link opens in a new windowA clinical decision support tool that provides evidence-based health information for clinicians and health professionals.
MicromedexThis link opens in a new windowDesigned specifically for point-of-care clinicians, the database provides a single interface to access, search, and navigate to drug, disease, toxicology, and patient education information.
NOTE Our Educational-Use license only permits student use in clinical settings. Faculty may only use this for teaching purposes.
Rehabilitation Reference CenterThis link opens in a new windowA comprehensive online database that provides healthcare professionals with access to evidence-based information and clinical resources related to rehabilitation.
Trip Clinical Search EngineThis link opens in a new windowA clinical search engine designed to help healthcare professionals quickly find high-quality, evidence-based medical information like systematic reviews, clinical guidelines, and patient information leaflets.
