Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Check-It-Out @ ATSM Library Issue 9, 2016: New Resources
and Journal Collections

New Journal Collections

The library has acquired five major journal collections from Sage, Nature, Taylor and Francis, Oxford, and Springer.  We have acquired these publishers' entire medical journal collections.  These medical collections are listed below.

All titles listed in the collections below can be found in Still OneSearch or our Full Text Finder database and are linked to full text links in ATSU PubMed and Still OneSeach.

New Sage Journals eBooks

 

New titles in the Sage Journal Collection (click to see a list):

Journal titles are listed by impact factor.

New Nature Journal Collection

 

New Titles in the Nature Collection (Click to see a list) :

Journal titles are listed alphabetically.

New Springer Journal Collection

 

New Titles in the Springer Collection (Click to see a list):

Journal titles are listed in order of popularity.

New Taylor and Francis Medical Collection

Titles in the Taylor & Francis Medical Collection (Click to see a list) :

Journal titles are listed alphabetically.

New Oxford Medical Collection

New Titles in the Oxford Medical Collection (Click to see a list) :

Journal titles are listed alphabetically.

Essential Evidence Plus with Daily POEMs has returned

Essential Evidence Plus (EE+) is a powerful, comprehensive clinical decision support system that integrates information on 9,000 diagnoses into healthcare professionals' clinical workflows. EE+ offers Daily POEM ("Patient-Oriented Evidence that Matters") alerts [info on signing up here] and POEM of the Week Podcasts. AHFS DI Essentials, a drug monograph service, is also included.